Burn Notice returns, causing me to pee a little


Obligatory plug: Burn Notice returns Thursday, January 21st at 10pm EST on USA Network. Check it out…or die (eventually).

Since my Burn Notice piece on Gunaxin got slashed a bit, probably at USA’s request, I wanted to do a quick post on here as a supplement.

I went to all the effort of providing a recap of where the season left off in August to prep you for Thursday’s mid-season premiere. Well I’m WAY too lazy to re-type all of that. But I did re-find the video of the last episode as a refresher.

Check out the Gunaxin piece for your chance at a sweet bag of Burn Notice swag. Or just do it to give me the page views. Daddy needs a new pair of shoes! That bastard is just too cheap to buy them himself. He relies on your hits.

This entry was posted in TV/MOVIES. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

